Printed from FCIL.org

Email Archive

Exciting Details for Sunday's Walk!
(Sent on Sat, Aug 31 2019)
View
What's New @Walk4Friendship? Did Someone Say Dunk Tank?!
(Sent on Thu, Aug 29 2019)
View
How Do I Reach My Goal?! Videos Speak Louder Than Words...
(Sent on Tue, Aug 27 2019)
View
Your Free Walk4Friendship T-Shirt is Waiting for You...
(Sent on Sat, Aug 24 2019)
View
Volunteer at Walk4Friendship
(Sent on Thu, Aug 22 2019)
View
Summer Camp Pics!
(Sent on Mon, Aug 19 2019)
View
Competition for a Cause
(Sent on Mon, Aug 12 2019)
View
Meet our Sponsors
(Sent on Sat, Aug 3 2019)
View
How to Raise $500 in 5 Days
(Sent on Tue, Jul 30 2019)
View
Are You New School or Old School?
(Sent on Wed, Jul 24 2019)
View
Got Perks? FC Swag, VIP Parking, Program Credits, Oh La La!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 12 2019)
View
How The Rebbe Inspired Friendship Circle
(Sent on Tue, Jul 2 2019)
View
Walk4friendship: Inclusion Is Our Finish Line
(Sent on Thu, Jun 20 2019)
View
Festival Tomorrow, Car Wash Sunday.
(Sent on Wed, May 22 2019)
View
Friendship Circle Video & Upcoming Events
(Sent on Mon, May 13 2019)
View
Have You Met Brandon or Maayan?
(Sent on Thu, May 2 2019)
View
Do You Know One of Our Super Teens?
(Sent on Tue, Apr 30 2019)
View
Your Dose of Inspiration Awaits!
(Sent on Tue, Apr 23 2019)
View
Your Dose of Inspiration Awaits!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 19 2019)
View
Are you Ready for the Passover?
(Sent on Tue, Apr 16 2019)
View