Printed from FCIL.org

Email Archive

Festival Tomorrow, Car Wash Sunday.
(Sent on Wed, May 22 2019)
View
Friendship Circle Video & Upcoming Events
(Sent on Mon, May 13 2019)
View
Have You Met Brandon or Maayan?
(Sent on Thu, May 2 2019)
View
Do You Know One of Our Super Teens?
(Sent on Tue, Apr 30 2019)
View
Your Dose of Inspiration Awaits!
(Sent on Tue, Apr 23 2019)
View
Your Dose of Inspiration Awaits!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 19 2019)
View
Are you Ready for the Passover?
(Sent on Tue, Apr 16 2019)
View
Save The Date!
(Sent on Tue, Mar 26 2019)
View
The Game Changer Purim!
(Sent on Wed, Feb 27 2019)
View
Cant wait to see you at the Challah Bake
(Sent on Wed, Feb 20 2019)
View
ShabbaTTogether: Join us for Lunch
(Sent on Fri, Feb 8 2019)
View
Culinary Creations: For Mom's Only
(Sent on Fri, Feb 1 2019)
View
CommUNITY Circle & Mom's Night Out
(Sent on Fri, Jan 4 2019)
View
Winter Camp: Register by Thursday 7:30pm
(Sent on Wed, Dec 19 2018)
View
Thank You for Your #HeartWarming Support!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 13 2018)
View
Racing the clock…
(Sent on Wed, Dec 5 2018)
View
Chanukah Bowl Today 4:00 PM
(Sent on Mon, Dec 3 2018)
View
Chanukah Events
(Sent on Fri, Nov 30 2018)
View
Here's Your Chance to #WarmHearts this Winter!
(Sent on Mon, Nov 26 2018)
View
Heartwarming winter programing
(Sent on Tue, Nov 20 2018)
View