Printed fromFCIL.org
ב"ה

Email Archive

FC Car Wash to Benefit Ukraine!
(Sent on Fri, May 20 2022)
View
Jewish Family Festival - Map
(Sent on Wed, May 18 2022)
View
FC Car Wash to Benefit Ukraine!
(Sent on Tue, May 17 2022)
View
The Reviews are In...
(Sent on Tue, May 10 2022)
View
CommUNITY Circle Summer Session Starts Monday!
(Sent on Fri, May 6 2022)
View
A Video Message from the Boy Who Wasn't Supposed to Live
(Sent on Wed, May 4 2022)
View
Looking for a Pick-Me-Up?
(Sent on Thu, Apr 21 2022)
View
One Good Deed is All it Takes
(Sent on Mon, Apr 11 2022)
View
What's Your Monthly Friendship Budget?
(Sent on Thu, Apr 7 2022)
View
Two New Programs: B-Day Club & FC Pen Pals
(Sent on Fri, Mar 25 2022)
View
Mark Your Calendars!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 18 2022)
View
Purim!
(Sent on Mon, Mar 14 2022)
View
Celebrate Purim with Us!
(Sent on Tue, Mar 8 2022)
View
Tonight: Emergency Gathering of Prayer for Our Brethren in Ukraine
(Sent on Mon, Mar 7 2022)
View
Do It For My Father!
(Sent on Thu, Mar 3 2022)
View
CommUNITY Circle: Today, Wednesday in Northbrook
(Sent on Wed, Mar 2 2022)
View
CommUNITY Circle: A Chance to Give Back
(Sent on Thu, Feb 24 2022)
View
One Thing I Wish You Knew - Live Stream
(Sent on Tue, Feb 15 2022)
View
Looking for a Chance to Give Back?
(Sent on Fri, Feb 4 2022)
View
FC Winter Camp
(Sent on Tue, Dec 7 2021)
View