Printed from FCIL.org

Email Archive

At Home Pesach Seder?
(Sent on Mon, Mar 23 2020)
View
A Colorful Purim
(Sent on Tue, Mar 3 2020)
View
A Colorful Purim Dinner
(Sent on Thu, Feb 20 2020)
View
Torah in memory of my father
(Sent on Mon, Feb 17 2020)
View
Upcoming Community Circle & 2019 Recap
(Sent on Thu, Feb 6 2020)
View
Complimentary Concert Tickets
(Sent on Wed, Jan 15 2020)
View
CommUNITY Circle this Sunday
(Sent on Tue, Jan 7 2020)
View
Complimentary Bulls tickets
(Sent on Tue, Dec 24 2019)
View
Chanukah How-To (and bowling event for your family)
(Sent on Mon, Dec 16 2019)
View
Chanukah Bowl and Winter Camp
(Sent on Tue, Nov 26 2019)
View
The New FC Connect App
(Sent on Thu, Nov 7 2019)
View
The New FC Connect App
(Sent on Thu, Nov 7 2019)
View
Your Input Needed
(Sent on Mon, Oct 28 2019)
View
Sukkos Message + Party
(Sent on Sun, Oct 13 2019)
View
High Holiday Message
(Sent on Fri, Sep 27 2019)
View
Exciting Details for Sunday's Walk!
(Sent on Sat, Aug 31 2019)
View
What's New @Walk4Friendship? Did Someone Say Dunk Tank?!
(Sent on Thu, Aug 29 2019)
View
How Do I Reach My Goal?! Videos Speak Louder Than Words...
(Sent on Tue, Aug 27 2019)
View
Your Free Walk4Friendship T-Shirt is Waiting for You...
(Sent on Sat, Aug 24 2019)
View
Volunteer at Walk4Friendship
(Sent on Thu, Aug 22 2019)
View