Printed from FCIL.org

Email Archive

Walk Pics Now Available
(Sent on Wed, Sep 16 2020)
View
Reminder to Film Your Family Walk!
(Sent on Sun, Sep 6 2020)
View
See You Soon!
(Sent on Sun, Sep 6 2020)
View
In Memory of Stuart I Raskas
(Sent on Fri, Sep 4 2020)
View
Registration Closes Tonight at 9:00 pm!
(Sent on Thu, Sep 3 2020)
View
Program Spotlight: Teen Volunteers & Mom's Night Out
(Sent on Wed, Sep 2 2020)
View
What Will the New Walk4Friendship Be Like? Here's a Road Map
(Sent on Mon, Aug 31 2020)
View
500 in 5 Days? You Bet!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 28 2020)
View
Program Spotlight: Inclusive Holiday Celebrations
(Sent on Wed, Aug 26 2020)
View
Finally, The Walk4Friendship Reveal!
(Sent on Mon, Aug 24 2020)
View
Program Spotlight: FC Camp
(Sent on Tue, Aug 18 2020)
View
Kids Wellness Initiative. Help farmers combat their oversupply
(Sent on Fri, Jul 24 2020)
View
Program Spotlight: CommUNITY Circle
(Sent on Wed, Jul 22 2020)
View
Curious What Walk4Friendship Will Look Like This Year?
(Sent on Sun, Jul 19 2020)
View
Program Spotlight: Talmud Torah
(Sent on Tue, Jul 14 2020)
View
Tzvi's Bar Mitzvah
(Sent on Wed, Jun 24 2020)
View
Something to Look Forward to...
(Sent on Mon, Jun 15 2020)
View
Ain't No Party Like a Global Shabbat Party!
(Sent on Tue, Jun 9 2020)
View
A Thank You Video for the Times
(Sent on Thu, Jun 4 2020)
View
The Cutest Video You'll See All Week
(Sent on Wed, May 27 2020)
View